Faculty of Business and Finance

UNIVERSITI TUNKU ABDUL RAHMAN

Faculty Staff FYP Research Area for

Department of Business and Public Administration

Name

Room No.

E-mail address

Research Area

Anisa Safiah Binti Maznorbalia (Pn.)  
H2-266  
safiah@utar.edu.my
Corporate Social Responsibility
Strategic Management
Public Management
  

Azeyan binti Awee (Cik)

H2-253

azeyan@utar.edu.my

Organizational Behaviour, Leadership, Workplace Behavior, Human Resource Development.

Chan Ling Meng (Dr.)

H1-197

chanlm@utar.edu.my

Ethics

Workplace behaviour

Conlfict

Human Resources Development

Charles Ramendran a/l SPR Subramaniam (Dr.)

H102

charlesr@utar.edu.my

Industrial Relations

Leadership

HRM-Human Resources Management

Psychological Contract

Occupational Safety and health

Training and technology management

Che Natheera Banu binti Syed Abdul Aziz (Pn.)

H2-262

natheera@utar.edu.my

Company Law
Business law

Cheah Ching Mun (Ms.)

H1-177

cheahcm@utar.edu.my

Technology management

Choe Kum Lung (Dr.)

H103

choekl@utar.edu.my

Business Ethics

Religiosity

Entrepreneurial Inclination

Chinese Family Business

Management

Choong Yuen Onn (Dr.)

H1-129

choongyo@utar.edu.my

Organizational Behavior

Educational Management

Environmental Behavioural Studies

Farhana Hanim binti Mohsin (Cik)

H2-223

farhanam@utar.edu.my

Work Engagement

Organizational commitment

Motivation related topic

Human resource and organizational behavior related topics. 

Fong Chee Yang (Mr.)

H1-159

fongcy@utar.edu.my

Human resource management
Knowledge management
Organisational behavior
Innovation

Gopalan a/l Raman (Dr.)

H2-222

gopalanr@utar.edu.my

Emotional Intelligence

Leadership

Behavioural Intention

Transformational Leadership

Hatijah binti Mohamed Salleh (Pn.)

H1-165

hatijah@utar.edu.my

Any law related matters
Management

Hemaniswarri Dewi a/p Dewadas (Dr.)
H1-145  
hemaniswarri@utar.edu.my    Health sciences

Public health

Healthcare management
  

Julian Teh Hong Leong (Mr.)

H1-155

tehhl@utar.edu.my

Personality
Leadership
Motivation

Khairunnisa Binti Ishak (Cik)

H2-251

khairunnisa@utar.edu.my

Consumer Law

Commercial Law

Business law

Management

Kuek Thiam Yong (Mr.)

H2-313

kuekty@utar.edu.my

E-Commerce

HRM - Human Resource Management

Lai Ka Fei (Ms.)

H1-149

laikf@utar.edu.my

HRM - Human Resource Management

Job Performance

High Performance Work System

Job Satisfaction

Motivation

Employee Attitude

Lau Say Min Claudia (Dr.)

H1-191

lausm@utar.edu.my

Corporate Law

Business law

Older Population

Human resource management

Industrial relations

Lim Yong Hooi (Ms.)

H1-173

limyh@utar.edu.my

Motivation

Communication

Leadership

Conflict and Managing Stress

Ng Lee Peng (Dr.)

H2-231

nglp@utar.edu.my

Orgnisational behaviour (Work engagement, stress, burnout, work-life conflict/enricichment, OCB, psychological capital etc.), Pro-environmental behaviour, HRM

Nik Raihan Binti Nik Mansor (Dr.)  
H1-161  
raihan@utar.edu.my    Safety and health risk, Healthcare management, Healthcare service quality

Norharyani binti Adrus (Cik)

H2-245

norhayani@utar.edu.my

Employer branding

Organisational behaviour related areas

Norhayati binti Md Isa (Cik)

H2-252

norhayatim@utar.edu.my

Workforce diversity

Management

Turnover intention to leave

Ethical climate,OB

Management

Peramjit Singh a/l Balbir Singh (Mr.)

H2-254

peramjit@utar.edu.my

Law, Related to law
Company Management
Corporate Governance

Peter Tan Sin Howe (Dr.)

H1-128

shtan@utar.edu.my

Service quality, HRM, Educational Management

Premkumar a/l Nadarajan (Mr.)

H2-239

premkumarn@utar.edu.my

Business Law

Company Law

Corporate Governance. Law-related

Rajaletchumy a/p Mani (Ms.)

H2-258

rajalet@utar.edu.my

Knowledge Management

Human Resource Management

Ramesh Kumar a/l Moona Haji Mohamed @ Rajoo (Dr.)

H2-248

rameshk@utar.edu.my

Psychological Contract

Human Resource Management & Industrial Relations' Foreign Workers

Technology Management.

Ravindran a/l Nadarajan (Mr.)

H1-187

ravindrann@utar.edu.my

Human Resource Management

Business law and employment matters/law

Seow Ai Na (Ms.)

H2-269

seowan@utar.edu.my

Educational studies, Tourism studies, Small and Medium Enterprices Development and Organisational Behaviour

Shanthi a/p Nadarajah (Dr.)

H1-151

shanthin@utar.edu.my

International Business Management
Entrepreneurship
Marketing and Cross Culture Management

Siti Fazilah Binti Abdul Shukor (Cik)

H1-135

sitifazilah@utar.edu.my

Business Law

Banking Law

Company Law

Management

Tee Chee Wee (Dr.)

H1-175

teecw@utar.edu.my

Human Resources Management

Talent Management

Talent Engagement 

Employee Engagement

Employee Turnover

Organization Performance 

Leadership

Organization Culture

Compensation

Organization Development

Training & Development

Environmental Sustainability Behaviour

Thamil Durai a/l Chelliah (Mr.)

H202

thamildc@utar.edu.my

Corporate and Business Law
Law of Intellectual Property & Education Management

Thanaletchumi a/p R. Letchumanan (Ms.)

H1-194

thana@utar.edu.my

Human Resources Management